منتجات وحلول
جاهزة للشركات المالية

لوسطاء تداول الفوركس، لإنشاء وتكوين شركات الوساطة المالية، وسطاء الخيارات الثنائية والأسهم،
صناديق التحوط والشركات التجارية الاستثمارية

منتجاتنا

إحصل على كاتالوج منتجات B2Broker

من هم عملاؤنا

وسطاء الفوركس، شركات الفوركس الناشئة

وسطاء الأسهم

مدراء توزيع النسبة المئوية (PAMM) وإدارة الحسابات المتعددة (MAMM)

مديري الأموال

صناديق التحوط

المتداولون بواسطة الخوارزميات

شركات الاستثمار

شركات تجارية مسجلة

نحن نعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم

يوجد عملاؤنا في:
نحن نعمل في جميع أنحاء العالم

مزودي التكنولوجيا

Microsoft - B2Broker Partners

شركة مايكروسوفت: مايكروسوفت الغنية عن التعريف هي رائدة مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات في العالم والتي تقدم مدى كبير من الأجهزة والخدمات والبرامج وحلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات المختلفة. وتعد شركة مايكروسوفت أحد أكبر الكيانات الإقتصادية في العالم والتي تعمل في أكثر من 190 دولة. ووفقاً لنتائج أبحاث مؤسسة Millward Brown جاء تقريرها السنوي والمعتمد علي نتائج عام 2013 ليضع شركة مايكروسوفت في قائمة العشرة علامات تجارية ذات القيمة الأكبر في العالم وذلك بقيمة (69 بليون دولار).

MetaQuotes Software - B2Broker Partners

شركة MetaQuotes – وهي شركة لتطوير البرمجيات والتي نجحت في تصميم وتطوير منصات التداول الأكثر شهرة عالمياَ وهي منصات ميتاترايدر4 وميتاترايدر5. وتعتمد أكبر شركات الوساطة المالية على منصات الميتاترايدر في تقديم خدمات التداول الخاصة بها عبر الإنترنت. حيث تقدم ما يزيد عن 2000 شركة ومؤسسة للوساطة المالية خدماتها من خلال واحدة أو أكثر من منصات تداول هذه الشركة، في الوقت الذي سجلت فيه الشركة تخطي حاجز 20 مليون حساب تم فتحتها علي منصات تداولها الميتاترايدر بأنواعها.

TSI Analytics Group - B2Broker Partners

مجموعة TSI Analytics – تقدم مجموعة TSI للتحليلات تقدم منهجاً شاملاً في مجال التحليلات المالية والإقتصادية، حيث تجمع الشركة بين فنون العلم والموهبة والإبتكار في الخروج بهذه التحليلات القيمة. ويعد الإتجاه الرئيسي في الشركة هو إصدار تحليلات مالية متكاملة لسوق التداول وكذلك إنشاء وتطوير أنظمة التداول الألي. كما توفر الشركة دورة حصرية لتصميم وتطوير أليات التداول للسوق دون الحاجة إلى وجود معرفة مسبقة بالبرمجيات.

B2Broker Partners - B2BinPay

B2BinPay – استلم المدفوعات على المواقع وتطبيقات الهواتف الجوالة من دون الحاجة لوسطاء ومن البطاقات الصادرة من أي بنك في 8 لغات.

Integral - B2Broker Partners

شركة Integral Development (www.integral.com) - هي الشريك التقني لعدد كبير من البنوك وشركات الوساطة المالية الرائدة والتي يلجأ إليها مديري الإستثمارات لتصميم وتشغيل وتنمية أعمال وخدمات التداول الخاصة بهم.

Swissquote - B2Broker Partners

شركة Swissquote: تم إنشاء هذه الشركة في عام 1996 ومنذ ذلك الوقت قامت الشركة بالتركيز علي الإبتكار التكنولوجي والذي ساعدها لتصبح الشركة السويسرية الرائدة في تقديم الخدمات المالية وخدمات التداول عبر الإنترنت. وتضم مجموعة شركات Swissquote أكثر من 500 موظفي بالإضافة إلي مكاتبها المنتشرة في دبي ولندن ومالطا وهونج كونج لخدمة عملائها في أكثر من 120 دولة.

طلبات العمل للشركاء والوكلاء

  • إذا كنت تعمل في قطاع B2B، ولكنك غير قادر على توفير المنتجات التي يبحث عنها عملائك؟ يمكنك أن تصبح أحد شركائنا و ستحصل على عمولتك في المقابل.
  • هل تعمل كوكيل مستقل؟ قم بجذب العملاء وأحصل في المقابل على العديد من المكافأت على كل منتج تقوم ببيعه من منتجات B2Broker.
  • هل ترغب في أن تكون أحد مندوبينا في مكان عملك؟ لا تضيع الفرصة وقم بالعمل تحت إسم B2Broker.

B2Broker لديها كل ما يحتاجه وسيط الفوركس ليصبح ناجحاً وفعالاً

لكي تصبح ناجحاً، دع كل فرد يقوم بعمله. لهذا السبب قمنا بتجهيز قاعدة متطورة من الحلول التقنية الجاهزة والتي تسمح للوسيط باختصار الوقت وتوفير المال لبناء القواعد التحتية للشركة، بحيث سيتمكن من التركيز على جذب العملاء وخدمتهم. كذلك حلول B2Broker الجاهزة ستساعد الوسيط على اختصار الوقت اللازم لبدء عمله وتحسين العمليات التجارية بالإضافة إلى توسيع نطاق المنتجات والخدمات التي يقدمها.

حلول جاهزة
نحن نعرف كيفية إنشاء شركة وساطة مالية ناجحة من الصفر، إذا كانت لديكم رغبة في إنشاء أو تكوين شركة وساطة مالية فإن الحل في متناول يدكم، تعالوا إلى B2Broker حيث سيصبح حلمكم حقيقة من خلال استراتيجية مثلى مصممة خصيصاً لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية وقدراتك المالية. (شركة وساطة مالية جاهزة) “بروكر ع المفتاح” وهي عبارة عن مجموعة من الخدمات اللازمة للانطلاق بشركة الوساطة الخاصة بك.

الدعم القانوني
يعمل وسطاء الفوركس في ظروفٍ صارمة من الرقابة والتنظيم، لذا فهم بحاجة إلى محاميين ذوي دراية تامة بالتعقيدات القانونية لأعمال الوساطة المالية وذلك لتجنب الغرامات المالية الكبيرة وفقدان السمعة. نحن في B2Broker نوفر لكم الدعم القانوني الشامل أو خدمات قانونية منفصلة يمكنكم اختيارها من ضمن باقة الخدمات التي نقدمها للوسطاء الماليين. سوف يصبح تحت تصرفكم فريق كامل من المحاميين ذوي الخبرة العملية في مجال الأعمال التجارية والمصرفية وكذلك الثقة بأن عملك التجاري ممتثل ومتوافق تماماً مع جميع المتطلبات القانونية والنتظيمية.

دعم IT تكنولوجيا المعلومات
نحن نتعهد بجميع المهام المرتبطة بإنشاء ودعم البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات، ابتداءً من تدشين السيرفرات تحت إطار برنامج العلامة البيضاء، انتهاءً بتطوير أدوات وبرمجيات منصة التداول وأنظمة إدارة علاقات العملاء لديكم. لدينا في فريق العمل ثمانية من أفضل المبرمجيين المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً والذين يعملون يومياً لجعل منتجاتنا أكثر أمناً وكفاءة ومرونة.

حلول للوكلاء والشركاء
برنامج الشراكة من B2Broker هو فرصة رائعة لتوسيع نطاق المنتجات والخدمات والحصول على مرتب شهري كنسبة من العمولة الشهرية المدفوعة من قبل عملائك. اجذب لنا العملاء وسوف تحصل على مكافأة مالية لكل منتج يباع لهم من B2Broker, أو بإمكانك أن تصبح وكيل وممثل لـB2Brpker في المنطقة.

هيا بنا نبني أعمال الوساطة معاً

الأخبار

11 Apr 2017

ظهرت في الآونة الأخيرة ولاية قضائية جديدة ذات مميزات مغرية للغاية لأصحاب شركات الوساطة الراغبين في الحصول على ترخيص، وهذا الترخيص هو ترخيص الفوركس من جزيرة لابوان الماليزية.

30 Mar 2017

شركة ميتاكواتس للبرمجيات MetaQuotes Software Corp شركة متكاملة أخرى تبدأ تطوير حلول خاصة بالمؤسسات على منصة التداول ميتاتريدر 5 – إنها B2Broker.

26 Jan 2017

يتألف العاملون في شركة B2Broker من مجموعة من الخبراء الذين يملكون سنوات طويلة من الخبرة في صناعة الفوركس وقطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات وتطوير الحلول المالية لشركات الوساطة. نحن نعرف ما يتعين علينا عمله وكيفية عمله ونحن متشوقون لمساعدة شركات الفوركس على تفادي الأخطاء القاتلة وتحسين كفاءتها في العمل عن طريق اعتماد أفضل الممارسات والاستفادة من الحلول …

Ready-made solutions
for financial companies

For forex brokers, forex startups, binary options and stock brokers,
hedge funds, investment and proprietary trading companies.

Get a catalog of products from B2Broker

WHO ARE OUR CLIENTS

Forex Brokers, Forex Startups

Stock Brokers

PAMM & MAM Managers

Money Managers

Hedge Funds

Algorithmic Traders

Investment Companies

Proprietary Trading Companies

WE WORK WORLDWIDE

OUR CLIENTS FROM:
WE WORK WORLDWIDE

Technology suppliers

Microsoft - B2Broker Partners

Microsoft -
World's leader in the field of information technology, providing a wide range of devices and services, software, and IT solutions. This is one of the largest corporations in the world, operating in more than 190 countries. According to the annual research agency Millward Brown, based on the results of 2013, Microsoft is among the ten most valuable brands in the world (69 billion Dollars).

MetaQuotes Software - B2Broker Partners

MetaQuotes -
Software company that developed MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 trading platforms. Leader in the number of brokerage companies, which offer access to financial markets via these platforms. Leader in the number of trades in the Forex market. About 2,000 brokerage firms offer either one or two trading platforms. About 20 million trading accounts already opened in the MetaTrader platform.

TSI Analytics Group - B2Broker Partners

TSI Analytics Group -
offers a comprehensive approach in the field of financial analytics, combining talent science and innovation. The main directions of the company is an integrated analytics of financial markets and the creation of automated trading systems. Also the company offers an exclusive course of creation trading robots without any programming knowledge.

B2Broker Partners - B2BinPay

B2BinPay -
accept payments on websites and mobile apps without intermediaries. Payments from any bank cards in 8 languages.

Integral - B2Broker Partners

Integral Development Corp. (www.integral.com) - the technology partner trusted by leading banks, brokers, and investment managers to design, deliver and grow their FX businesses.

Swissquote - B2Broker Partners

Swissquote
founded in 1996 and since then has placed great emphasis on technological innovation, it has quickly become the undisputed Swiss leader in online trading and financial services. Swissquote Group currently has a staff of more than 500 people and offices in Dubai, London, Malta and Hong Kong to serve clients in more than 120 countries.

The offer for partners and customers

  • Work in the B2B sector, but can’t offer the products your clients are looking for? Become our partner and get your rebate-comission.
  • Work as an independent agent? Attract clients and get rewards for each B2Broker product you sell.
  • Want to become a representative where you are? Do not miss out on the opportunity to start using our name.

B2Broker has everything forex brokers
need to become successful and efficient.

To be successful, one should do what they are best in, that’s why we created an advanced base of ready to use technical solutions that allow brokers save time and money on consuming infrastructure projects and stay focused on attracting and servicing the clients. What’s more, B2Broker solutions help to reduce the time required for a business startup, optimize business processes, expand the product range.

Turnkey solutions
We know how to create a successful brokerage company from scratch. If a desire to become a forex broker is all you have at hand, come to B2Broker, we will make your dream come true though an optimal strategy, tailored to your individual needs and financial capabilities.  “Turnkey Ready Broker” is a set of services and solutions necessary to start a brokerage company.

Legal support
Forex brokers have deal with tight regulation and oversight, so they need lawyers familiar with legal nuances of brokerage business to avoid heavy fines and loss of reputation. B2Broker provides both comprehensive legal support and separate legal services for brokers. You get at your disposal an entire team of lawyers with practical work experience in banking business and confidence that your business is in full compliance with all statutory and regulatory requirements.

IT-support
We undertake all the issues related to creating and maintaining IT infrastructure, starting with the servers deployment under the White Label program, and to the software products development for the trading platform and CRM systems. Our team consists of eight highly skilled programmers who work every day to make our products even more effective, fault tolerant, secure and innovative.

Solutions for agents and partners
B2Broker affiliate program is a wonderful opportunity to expand the range of products and receive monthly reimbursement for referred clients. Attract new clients and get rewarded for every sold B2Broker product, or become a full-fledged representative of B2Broker in your region.

Let’s build brokerage business together!

B2Broker news

22 Jun 2017

Meet our team at Blockchain & Bitcoin Conference St. Petersburg. We offer new solutions for brokers and finance market: Cryptocurrency Broker Turnkey Cryptocurrency Liquidity Cryptocurrency Exchanger More information about cryptocurrency solutions can be found by emailing our sales managers sales@b2broker.net or by calling +44 207 043 71 76

13 Jun 2017

A couple of years ago, bitcoin was considered a currency of drug dealers and arms traffickers, while Ethereum was known only by a narrow circle of computer nerds. But things have changed. Now both kindergarten nurse in Hong Kong and a farmer from the Moscow suburbs are engaged in cryptocurrency trading. Interest to digital currencies …

29 May 2017

The entire B2Broker team wishes to say a big thank you to everyone who took time to visit us at the 2017 IFEXPO in Cyprus. We hope you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you at next year’s edition. Feel free to contact us anytime using all the channels of communication …